Managing Editor:  T.C. Jones
Assistant Managing Editor: Jonathan Pena
Associate Editor: Jason Katz
Associate Editor: Sam Leon
Associate Editor: Freesia McKee
Associate Editor: Lily Starr
Associate Editor: Diana Anaya
Associate Editor: Jemercis Lazo

Clidiane Aubourg
Nemo Kanjilal
Eddie Krzemnski
Aaron Rodriguez-Pupo
Michael Sheriff
Veronica Suarez

Faculty Advisors: John Dufresne and Denise Duhamel
Founding Editor: Lynne Barrett


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s